Ciara Ride Video!

I have to gather myself before writing this post as I try to convey my thoughts coherently…This video is one of Ciara’s best, EVER! Word of advice CiCi, please stick to singing & dancing sweetheart, and NEVER rap again. To be honest she doesn’t necessarily have to sing, she can get away with just dancing and this video would be number 1! She collabed with Ludacris once again which is a very good move because apparently these two make magic working together. I’m rambling, I know. Just watch the video and draw your own conclusion.

–peace, @skoolcashlaugh follow me!

Leave a Reply

