Shawn Chrystopher – All The Other Kids (I’m Just Me)

Check out this new joint from Shawn Chrystopher, which was also produced by him as well. After listening, I’m definitely feeling his production work. I had some Slightly Stoopid on before which is a completely different genre from Shawn and I couldn’t tell if it was them or him at first. Anyway, show your support for Shawn and download that business below.

//

Download Shawn Chrystopher – All The Other Kids (I’m Just Me).

// via Iamflash

Reported by Charm So! –

Leave a Reply

